Okay to carry 2 pistols in TN?

Guest Ugrey

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Tom told us he did and he showed us his, but he did not tell us it was legal for HCP in TN. I assumed it was, but never heard that in class. I was awake for the whole class. :dirty: I was very interested in finding this out before I took the class.

Guest unreconstructed1

yep, technically it's perfectly legal to carry as many guns as you feel the need to, openly or not.

(just don't post what kind of gun you carry unless its at least 300 dollars, and don't post if you carry openly... unless you want to end up being teased about it mercilessly)

Guest Phantom6
You must be a proud owner of a Hi-Point! :(

I'm not a proponent of open carry but hell's bells, open carry with a High-Point?! :P :P

:D

BTW carry as many pistols as you please..... just don't fall in the creek, you might drown.

Guest Todd@CIS
Tom told us he did and he showed us his, but he did not tell us it was legal for HCP in TN. I assumed it was, but never heard that in class. I was awake for the whole class. :DI was very interested in finding this out before I took the class.[/quote]

Then why didn't you just ask during the class? Or give them a call?

Instead, you choose to get on the internet and let everyone know what you supposedly didn't learn at RangeMaster's HCP class? :P

Guest canynracer

Then why didn't you just ask during the class? Or give them a call?

Instead, you choose to get on the internet and let everyone know what you supposedly didn't learn at RangeMaster's HCP class? :P

Because that way we can have discussions on how great :D that place is...

Guest TheBulldog
You must be a proud owner of a Hi-Point! :P

And what would be wrong with a HI Point is someone likes that and it works for them?

Not that I like them, but some people are snobs about how much they paid.

Heck I carry a Sig, Taurus and Even a little Tangfolio GT27 Pocket gun.