I am Guilty too!

Guest FroggyOne2

Guest FroggyOne2

I have noticed now that even though this a Compitition and Sport section of TGO.. no one really talks about Sport or Compitition!

Oh.. what am I guilty of.. the same as most others, making an announcement about an up comming clinic or match.

Don't anyone talk about Practice drills or Technique.. New rules vs the old rules? Etc Etc Etc

• Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have noticed now that even though this a Compitition and Sport section of TGO.. no one really talks about Sport or Compitition!

Oh.. what am I guilty of.. the same as most others, making an announcement about an up coming clinic or match.

Don't anyone talk about Practice drills or Technique.. New rules vs the old rules? Etc Etc Etc

I am new to competitive shooting, and have only been in three matches. I would like to thank the members of Music City Tactical Shooters, and the members of the Gallatin Gun Club for taking this rookie and showing him the ropes. Everytime I participate it is fun and informative without feeling like the "old guys" are just tolerating the rookie.

Guest SUNTZU

Oh.. what am I guilty of.. the same as most others, making an announcement about an up comming clinic or match.

To get back on topic.

I'd like to know more about practice drills that competitors on this forum use. I'd like to increase speed and accuracy. Paying to be in a competition isn't in the cards, right now.

To get back on topic.

I'd like to know more about practice drills that competitors on this forum use. I'd like to increase speed and accuracy. Paying to be in a competition isn't in the cards, right now.

What kind of competitons are you interested in?